October 29, 2020, 12:16:08 am

Topic: Why is this game more dead this year?  (Read 1037 times)

Offline ~PaleLion-

• MD/JD Addict
    • View Profile
Why is this game more dead this year?
« on: June 01, 2020, 03:21:56 am »
 :'( listen yall idk what's going on with gm's here but basic things that were promised for WHILE, like pig event, gender changes fashion (we had no new fash in a year?) and custom maps and other things. Not making fun or taking shots at gms, but like seriously daily logins havent been done in so long and i am not a proffesional programmer but i cant see how that single thing would take 3+ months. I know gms have lives so don't comment that shit im just curious on this as a day one player, this game was beyond amazing and we had almost weekly updates and now it feels so much more dead. If gms wont answer i wanna see what community thinks, i play this game and jade monkey and have 3 clients on 24 hrs almost always but i don't wanna waste time on a game that wont be touched unless money will come in i love the community but game cant grow if gm's wont try and community doesn't care enough to voice our opinion and be sheep.
Lets seriously discuss this cause game has been stuck below 1k players daily for too long!!!

Offline 09maria09

• View Profile
Re: Why is this game more dead this year?
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2020, 04:39:11 am »
Yes is so bored and Dead.  They should have more hide n seek + other fun events.  + New Fashion's.

Offline xkillerx

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2020, 04:09:35 pm »
as I see it there is 2 main reason ppl are less active in game

1st: unactive staff, no weekly events, no GS that help daily with stuff and questions, and last update was before Christmas.